ICYMI: #JustAddTea talks about Fairy Tales

I’ve had several people express sadness over missing last night’s Twitter Chat about Fairy Tales, so I’m posting the questions here. Feel free to answer them on Twitter (don’t forget the hashtag: #JustAddTea), or in the Comment section below.

We always begin aย #JustAddTea Party with introductions, so please introduce yourself and name your fave fairy tale.

fairytaleIntro1.jpg

Q1. What do you think makes fairy tales so popular? Is there a formula?

fairytaleq1.jpg

Q2. Can we learn anything from Fairy Tales? What? How?

fairytaleq2.jpg

Q3. How do Fairy Tales effect gender roles?

fairytaleq3.jpg

Q4. Can Fairy Tales change?

fairytaleq4.jpg

Q5. Whatโ€™s your favorite reimagined Fairy Tale?

fairytaleq5.jpg

Q6. Have you ever had a fairy tale experience in real life?

fairytaleq6.jpg

Q7. If your life were a Fairy Tale, which one would it be?

fairytaleq7.jpg

Q8. Who would you cast to play in the Fairy Tale version of your life?

fairytaleq8.jpg

Thanks for joining us! I love to hear people’s opinions and advice. If you missed last night’s virtual tea party, don’t worry about it, we have one every Thursday at 8 pm Central Time (9pm ET, or 6 pm PT).

Next week we’ll be discussing Summer vacations!

summer.jpg

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s