Help me Pay It Forward.

This is the year I finally make my dream of becoming a published author a reality, and as such I want to give back! I began the story, The Secrets of Seashells, last November as part of NaNoWriMo. It has since then gotten a bit of a following on Tablo, and is also up to be published (if it gets enough votes) at Something Or Other Publishing.

And none of it could have happened without the inspiration, encouragement, and creative genius that comes from NaNoWriMo. Please help me to support the organization that helped me make my dream a reality.

I am fundraising on behalf of National Novel Writing Month, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit that believes all stories matter.

By donating, you will not only help to keep me accountable, but you will help the next aspiring author to find their muse.

And, if that’s not motivation enough, I’m planning to include the names of my donors in my list of Acknowledgements when my book finally goes to press.

Yes, I feel that strongly about donating to NaNoWriMo!

So help me out by clicking here to donate a little on my fundraising page.

1457388666

 

6 thoughts on “Help me Pay It Forward.

Leave a Reply

