Day 8: Revisiting the Past

Today on our #30DayChallenge to get to know me, I’m sharing old pictures of myself. All of these are at least 10 years old (except one), but as most of my stuff is in storage (including my senior book with tons of pics of me and my family), these all come from Facebook Throwback Thursday Posts. Thus many of them are group shots. And many of them are at odd angles since I took pictures from books.

But you get the idea.

Scrolling over on an image will tell you the year it was taken and for what occasion*. A few of them have some interesting stories behind them, but for the most part, they are just photos from high school. I hope you enjoy the peek into my past!

*FYI, the dress from the senior year Christmas Cotillion is the dress I wore on the Valentine’s when AJ proposed

One thought on “Day 8: Revisiting the Past

Leave a Reply

