Ooh! A Challenge!

Instead of dwelling on the guy (or lack of) situation, I’m going to start a 30 day challenge. Perhaps the introspection will be good for me… I got the idea from a blogger I only just found, who got the idea from another blogger friend of hers. This obviously will deviate from the romance, but perhaps we need to take a break from that anyway.

And by “we,” I mean me. It’s obvious that dating is not something I am good at, and lately it’s been keeping me from getting my life back in order. If something exciting comes up, I’ll still post about it, but in the meantime, I’m going to be working on this 30 Day Blog Challenge.

Here are the 30 Topics I will be writing about in the 30 Day Blog Challenge:

  1. Introduction
  2. Meaning of my Blog Name
  3. 10 – 20 Facts about me
  4. Earliest Childhood Memory
  5. My Guilty Pleasures
  6. 3 Personality Traits I am Proud Of
  7. 5 Favorite Foods
  8. Old Photos of Me
  9. First Celebrity Crush
  10. Proudest Moment
  11. If I Won The Lottery
  12. Favorite Quote
  13. What Is In My Purse
  14. Timeline Of My Day
  15. My Dream Job
  16. Favorite Childhood Book
  17. What Am I Afraid Of
  18. My Worst Habits
  19. Where I Want To Be In 10 Years
  20. Something I Miss
  21. 10 Favorite Songs
  22. Pet Peeves
  23. A Different Time In My Life
  24. Best Physical Features
  25. 5 Favorite Blogs / Websites
  26. What Makes Me Feel Better Always
  27. Last Time I Cried
  28. Top Things On My Bucket List
  29. Weird Quirk Of Mine
  30. Favorite Comfort Food
Leave a Reply

