The #GetGutsy book is here!

Some while back, I wrote a post that talked about my plans for this year… Well, I’m not sure that I’ve hit the mark in any conceivable way, but as an unexpected bonus, my post was published in Jessica Lawlor’s book: Get Gutsy!

Seeing as I’ve been thinking about doing more writing lately (it’s time to chase the dream again), I find this to be rather exciting news. I wanted to share that while I was looking through the book and some of the other greatly inspiring stories that have been included.

I’ll go through later and see how close (or far) I’ve gotten to my goals, but in the meantime, if you’d like a copy of the book, definitely check it out. She’s giving them away FREE!!

Hope everyone’s path leads them to exciting new adventures! I know mine has!

Get Gutsy Ebook Contributor Badge

Leave a Reply

