Image

Twosday: Up Close and Personal

Twosday: Up Close and Personal

Weekday coffee

The difference between Weekend and Weekday coffee treats.

*I’m obviously trying something new. We’ll see how it goes. I was inspired by the images I saw on this blog, which then sent me scurrying over to this blog. A very long time ago, I took photography classes (had to develop the film and everything! Still have nightmares about that silly bag you have to use to put the film into the developing canister or whatnot…), and so I thought I’d give this a go.

Twentieth Street
2 thoughts on “Twosday: Up Close and Personal

    • I know! I think I’m going to try to keep this up. We’ll see how it goes. You should give it a shot! If you click on the link to Twentieth Street, then it will give you the themes for March. Next Twosday theme is yellow, apparently… That one’s gonna be a wee bit tough for me. That’s not exactly one of my favorite colors.

Leave a Reply

